Members

Home / Members

The following is a current list of the GIAV’s members.

This information is provided here and authorised by each member.  Further contact and transaction details of our members may be kept by the GIAV but these details are not distributed to outside parties.

The GIAV welcomes new members and interested parties are invited to complete our GIAV Membership Form.

Life Members
Breen Hagger David Ward
Peter Allen Peter Schwarz
Members 2014-15 Contact Telephone Web Site
ACCB Australia Andy  Cunliffe 0398826990
ADM Trading Australia Pty Ltd Peter  Sidley 0427 517 417 www.admgrain.com.au
Ag Scientia Lloyd  George (03) 95981980 www.agintel.com.au
Agfarm Pty Ltd James  Ryssenbeek (03) 9693 5830 www.agfarm.com.au
Agrex Australia Pty Ltd Yoshihiro  Enosawa (03) 9252 3405 www.agrexaustralia.com.au
Agri-Oz Exports (Aust) Pty Ltd Francois  Darcas (03) 98307021
Agrifood Technology Steven  Kar 03 93714103 www.agrifood.com.au
AMSPEC Lee  Shivlock 08 95281888 www.amspecgroup.com
AT Waterfield & Son Pty Ltd Brad  Waterfield (03) 53823725
Barrett Burston Malting Co Pty Ltd Dean  Ganino 03 9425 2319
Blairs Produce Co Sean  Blair (02) 60254600
Bunge Agribusiness Australia Pty Ltd Chris  Spano (03) 92756569
Cargill Australia P/L Grant  McDougall (03) 92500021 www.cargill.com
Castlegate James Australasia Pty Ltd Ross  Giovanetti (03) 83112200 www.castlegatejames.com.au
CHS Broadbent Grain Pty Ltd Stephen  Broadbent (03) 43136700
Clear Grain Exchange Nathan  Cattle 03 95149000 wwww.cleargrain.com.au
COFCO Agri Australia Pty Ltd Brian  Dalitz (03)81996100 www.au.cofcoagrigrain.com
Commodity Inspection Services James  Saunders 03 8609 1540
Commodity Trading Solutions David  Taylor 0402 219 705
Coprice Stockfeeds Kirsty  Cutter (03) 55952055 www.coprice.com.au
Cremer Australia Pty Ltd Simone  Dax 03 9686 0266 www.cremer-gruppe.com
Donnellon Bulk Haulage Bill  Donnellon (03) 54922333
Emerald Grain Australia Pty Ltd Malcolm  McMahon (03) 92748888 www.emeraldgrain.com.au
Flexi Grain Pty Ltd Jarrod  Tonkin 03 50323377 www.flexigrain.com.au
Geo Commodities Brad  Knight (03) 53811125 www.geocommodities.com.au
Glencore Grain Pty Ltd Philip  Hughes (03) 98642000 www.glencoregrain.com.au
Grain Brokers Australia Peter  Ainsworth 0428 658 273
Grain Direct Australia Pty Ltd Sam  Christensen 0488 900337 www.graindirect.com.au
Grain Growers Limited Fiona  McCredie 02 92862000 www.graingrowers.com.au
Grain Link (NSW) Pty Ltd Richard  Gale (02) 69629500 www.australiangrainlink.com.au
GrainCorp Operations Ltd Craig  Cochrane (03) 52471122 www.graincorp.com.au
Grainpac Pty Ltd Peter  Barlow 03 83607566 www.grainpac.com.au
Hanlon Enterprises (Grain) Pty Ltd Peter  Gerhardy (02) 69241786
HARVESTcheck Pty Ltd Stephen  Schumacher 0418 199535 www.harvestcheck.com.au
Hassad Australia Simone  dax 03 9977 8719 www.hassad.com.au
Irwin Stockfeeds Bryan  Irwin (03) 93282681 www.irwinstockfeeds.com.au
J & R Tyner Grains Pty Ltd Graeme  Tyner (03) 98863099
J K Milling Pty Ltd Andrew  Saunders (03) 53820044
James Stockfeed and Fertilizers Pty Ltd Adrian  Moule (03) 58662771
JB Markets Brendan  Dart 03 86624010 www.jbmarkets.com.au
Jebsens International Australia Chris  Hilet (03) 96000966 www.jebsens.com.au
Jerilderie Grain Storage and Handling David  Barlow (03) 58860344 www.jgsh.com.au
KM & WM Kelly & Sons Matt  Kelly (03) 58833422 www.kellygrains.com.au
Lachstock Consulting Lachie  Stevens 03 52447900 www.lachstockconsulting.com.au
Louis Dreyfus Aust Pty Ltd Jerome  Shirley (03) 98286016 www.louisdreyfus.com.au
Malteurop Australia Pty Ltd Jack  King (03) 52771950 www.malteurop.com
Market Check (Ag Risk Management Pty Ltd) Thomas  Basnett (02) 94994199 www.marketcheck.com.au
Mauri anz Mark  O'Brien (02) 67672705
Max Perkins Broker Craig  Perkins (03) 96866007
McMullen Consulting Gerard  McMullen (03) 83000108 www.mcmullengrainagricultural.com
Melaluka Trading Pty Ltd Michael  Fitzgerald 0438103350 ( Simon) www.melalukatrading.com.au
Morgan Bulk Transport Jim  Morgan (03) 54329207
Moulamein Grain Co-operative Tony  Bellinger 03 50322553 www.moulameingrain.com.au
Mt Leura Commodities Brian  Winkenton (03) 55933863
Murray Goulburn Trading Pty Ltd Robert  Ford 03 90405612 www.mgc.com.au
Nathalia Fertiliser and Grain David  Vaughan (03)58662922
NZX Australian Agribusiness Hannah  Janson (03) 95149000 www.profarmergrain.com.au
Peaco Ltd Shane  Wall (03) 54971766
Pearson Grain Darren  Pearson (03) 50320400 www.pearsonsgroup.com.au
Peter Allen Peter  Allen
Peter Schwarz Peter  Schwarz 03 9885 2443
Point 2 Point Logistics Pty Ltd Jenny  Dunne 0402 471910
Pulse Australia Nick  Goddard www.pulseaus.com.au
Reid Stockfeeds Pty Ltd Ian  Reid (03) 54329273
Ridley Agriproducts Pty Ltd Michael  Reeves (03) 59413529 www.ridley.com.au
Riordan Group Pty Ltd T/A as Riordan Grain Services Michelle  Kerr (03) 52208888 www.riordangrains.com.au
Rivalea ( Australia) Pty Ltd Andrew  Philpotts (02) 60338000 www.rivalea.com.au
Riverina Oils and Bio Energy Lachlan  Herbert (02) 59423300 www.riverinaoils.com.au
Rural Logic Pty Ltd Michael  Wood (03) 95338733 www.rurallogic.com.au
Seedvise Pty Ltd Denis  McGrath 408688748
SGS Australia Pty Ltd Alex  Hill (03) 95743209 www.au.sgs.com
Shannon Bros Brian  Shannon (03) 53902264
Southern Stockfeeds ( Operations) Pty Ltd Peter  Wardell (03) 54373369 www.southernstockfeeds.com.au
Tasmanian Agricultural Producers Pty Ltd David  Skipper 03 63986122 http://www.tasagproducers.com.au/pages/
Teague Australia Pty Ltd Tim  Teague 08 82320664 www.teague.com.au
The Wimmera Grain Company Pty Ltd Chris  O'Bryan (03) 53855344 www.wimmeragrain.com.au
UniGrain Pty Ltd Bill  May (03) 53456224 www.unigrain.com.au
VFF Grains Group Stephen  Sheridan (03) 92075534 www.vff.org
Ward McKenzie Pty Ltd Geoff  Hammon (03) 93984011 www.mckenziesfoods.com.au
Watson’s Bulk Logistics Joel  Watson 0488 666106
Whitty Produce Pty Ltd Wayne  McMonigle (03) 57216588 www.whittyproduce.com.au
Wilken Storage P/L Richard  Wilken (03) 53941076 www.wilkens.com.au
Wilmar Gavilon Pty Ltd Brett  Reid 0439 001495 www.wilmargavilon.com
Wimpak Pty Ltd James  French (03) 53857055 www.wimpak.com.au